WRISC Board of Directors

The WRISC Board of Directors is comprised of WRISC Partners and their representatives.  Each board member serves 2 year staggered terms with half of the Board elected each year at the WRISC annual meeting in June. The Board meets bi-monthly on the first Wednesday of even numbered months at 10:00am.  Meeting locations are rotated among the five county area, and usually include a conference call line for those unable to attend in person.


Click here for the 2020 meeting schedule!  


For more information or contact the WRISC Coordinator at wildriverscwma@gmail.com/906-774-1550x102.

WRISC Officers

Coming Soon!

Bill Rice

Board Chair

Coming Soon!

Scott Goodwin


Coming Soon!

Aaron McCullough

Vice Chair

Coming Soon!

Amber Butterfield


WRISC Board Members

Aaron McCullough




Dick Peterson

(Lake Township)


Scott Goodwin

(Florence County)


Bill Rice

(Dickinson Conservation District)


Charlene Peterson

(Shakey Lakes Association)

Greg Cleereman

(Marinette County)


Justin Bournoville

(USDA - Forest Service)


Steve Kircher

(Forest County Conservation Dept.)

Tracy Beckman

(Lumberjack RC&D)


Thank you! 

Thanks for checking out our website! If you have any questions or run into issues, please contact us! 

Email: wildriverscwma@gmail.com

Phone: (906) 774-1550 ext. 102

Social: @WildRiversISC

Address: 420 North Hooper St., Kingsford, MI 49802

Join our Email List! 

© 2023 by Wild Rivers Invasive Species Coalition. Proudly created with Wix.comTerms of Use  |   Privacy Policy

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube